Our Professional Staff

slider-049TB.JPG

Our Partners

Charles P. Bowes, CPA, Partner
* Graduate of St. Joseph's University
* Over 50 years in public accounting
EMail: cbowes@howecpas.com

Herbert I. Berkowitz, CPA, Partner
* Graduate of Drexel University
* Over 40 years in public accounting
EMail: hberkowitz@howecpas.com

Charles A. Rubillo, Jr., CPA, Partner
* Graduate of Shippensburg University
* Over 35 years in public accounting
EMail: crubillo@howecpas.com

Stephen J. Mihaich, CPA, Partner
* Graduate of Rutgers University
* Over 35 years in public accounting
EMail: smihaich@howecpas.com

Thomas M. Chizauskie, CPA, Partner
* Graduate of Drexel University
* Over 30 years in public accounting
EMail:tchiz@howecpas.com

Our CPAs

Daniel J. Campbell, CPA, Manager
* Graduate of Saint Joseph's University
* Over 35 years in public accounting
EMail: dcampbell@howecpas.com

Mark J. Schneider, CPA
* Graduate of Drexel University
* Over 30 years in public accounting
EMail: mschneider@howecpas.com

Hugh P. Feely, Jr., CPA
* Graduate of Drexel University
* Over 30 years in public accounting
EMail: pfeely@howecpas.com

Joseph W. Verdi, Jr., CPA

* Graduate of Drexel University
* Over 25 years in public accounting
EMail: jverdi@howecpas.com

Our Accountants

Benjamin P. Horjus
* Graduate of Milligan College
* Over 10 years in public accounting
EMail: bhorjus@howecpas.com

Andrew R. Blonski
* Graduate of St. Joseph's University
* Over 10 years in public accounting
EMail: ablonski@howecpas.com

Gary M. Farrell
* Graduate of West Chester University
* Over 10 years in public accounting
EMail: gfarrell@howecpas.com

Dana A. Clemmer, MAC
* Masters in Accounting - Rutgers University
* Graduate of Cabrini College
* 9 years in public accounting
EMail: dclemmer@howecpas.com